Tags

, , ,

Hey All! It is getting so close to departure time! My pre-ride fundraising efforts are coming to a close – I just surpassed my fundraising goal and I am on the path to raise over $8,000! The last few weeks have been crazy with finals, graduation, and a big ramp-up in training. But it is almost here…I leave for Baltimore in a week and my first ride is next Sunday. I cannot believe it has come so fast!

This is my first of what I hope to be daily video blogs of my journey. If you want an easy way to stay updated, there are several things you can do:

  1. Subscribe to blog updates via email. A link is at the top of the sidebar.
  2. Subscribe to my blog’s RSS feed.  The link is at the top of the sidebar.
  3. Follow my blog (if you have a WordPress account)
  4. Follow my TINEIS page on Facebook – new entries are posted automatically.

