Tags

, , ,

Finally reached my goal...and then some!

Finally reached my goal…and then some!

Woohoo! In only about 4 months I have raised almost $8,000 for the Ulman Cancer Fund for Young Adults! I want to give a big shout out to all my donors, especially those who also supported me every step of the way 🙂

I may have met my goal, but that does not mean I am done!  Last night I had a fundraiser at my local Applebee’s and I am hoping to have made $100 when all is said and done.  I won’t know for a while but it was pretty successful – I had over twenty people come from dinner on, while I was there, and I believe a few more came during they day. I also have a bake sale tomorrow at Boscov’s in the Berkshire Mall, so hopefully I can round-up a few more dollars before we head out next Sunday.

 

 

