Tags

, , , , ,

It is interesting – as I am about to graduate tomorrow I am looking back on my time in college and wondering if I have made the most of my time here.  What would I do differently, if I could? How would I change my own experience and my own education?  There is a lot of power there – power in the choices we make and the way we differentiate between our expressed and operative values. I have often thought about how the mainstream campus culture has not been exactly perfect for me or how I classes frustrate me and sometimes feel like a of waste my time.

This quick post from 5 Things To Do Today says a lot about that:

If you clicked on this link, it’s probably fair to say you think something needs to change. I am here to tell you the great news: That something is YOU!

